Innovation

A unique programme of perpetual innovation

As part of our intensive experimentation programme, we test a vast array of raw materials, premixes, plant extracts and additives every day. Our goal is to keep pushing back the boundaries and deliver ever more effective solutions for farmers.

Thanks to our network of experimental zootechnical sites paired with high-performance pilot farms in France and throughout Europe, as well as access to Neovia’s We’Nov Global Innovation Centre, Nutrilac conducts original research all year round in partnership with leading names in the fields of nutritional additives and genetics, agro-suppliers and independent technical consultants.

This exceptional wealth of cross-checked and scientifically confirmed data allows us to improve our products and share the benefits of our ever more wide-ranging expertise in animal health and nutrition with our partners.

Innovation

Core products with active ingredients from plant extracts

Our extensive expertise in the farming sector has enabled us to develop highly-effective active formulae, while continuing to explore new combinations of plant extracts and other raw materials selected for their benefits for animal well-being.

Composed of key plant extracts, these core products are designed to stimulate salivation, boost the immune system, boost fertility or reduce the ammonia content of the rumen. These products are available as self-service licking buckets or doses for direct application.

 

Calypac 2.0, a revolutionary innovation in packaging

Our exclusive Calypac sealing system (hermetic, high-resistance film applied to the seal opening) is the only option on the market capable of guaranteeing the perfect conservation of the components which make up our products:

  • Completely sealed off from the outside environment, for guaranteed stability,
  • Optimised shelf life,
  • Products stay fresh throughout their whole life cycle,
  • The product’s excellent adhesion to the packaging ensures that none gets lost or wasted,
  • Anti-UV protection, the only such product on the market,
  • Easier to store.

WE'NOV
WE'NOV
WE'NOV

Innovation

Un programme unique d’innovations perpétuelles

Nutrilac éprouve chaque jour dans le cadre de son programme d’expérimentation, un vaste spectre de matières premières, de premix, de complexes de plantes et d’additifs dans le but d’étendre toujours plus ses possibilités de réponse aux besoins des élevages.

Grâce à un réseau de stations zootechniques expérimentales combiné à des exploitations pilotes hautes performances en France et en Europe, et à l’accès au Centre Mondial de l’Innovation We’Nov de Neovia, Nutrilac met en oeuvre toute l’année des protocoles d’essais inédits en partenariat avec des acteurs majeurs de l’industrie des additifs, de la génétique, du conseil technique indépendant et de l’agrofourniture.

Cette source exceptionnelle de données croisées et validées scientifiquement permet d’enrichir et de mettre au service de nos partenaires une expertise multi-espèces toujours plus affûtée.

Innovation

Des noyaux aux actifs de plantes exceptionnels

Notre expérience du monde de l’élevage nous permet de mettre au point des formules de noyaux actifs et d’explorer sans cesse de nouvelles associations de plantes et de matières premières sélectionnées pour leur impact sur le bien-être animal.

Composés d’extraits végétaux, ces noyaux permettent selon leur déclinaison d’activer la salivation, de contribuer à l’amélioration de l’immunité, la fécondité, ou de réduire l’ammoniaque dans le rumen, et sont à retrouver aussi bien dans nos solutions en libre-service que d’application.

Calypac 2.0, l’innovation packaging révolutionnaire

Le système exclusif d’operculage Calypac (film plastique hermétique et résistant, appliqué sur l’ouverture du seau) est le seul dispositif du marché garantissant une conservation optimale des composants des formules produits :

  • Absence totale d’échange avec l’extérieur, conférant ainsi une parfaite stabilité du produit,
  • DLUO optimisée,
  • Fraîcheur préservée durant l’intégralité de la vie du produit,
  • Garantie de consommation totale du produit par une excellente adhérence de la matière à l’emballage,
  • Protection anti-UV unique sur le marché,
  • Système de stockage facilité.